The Quest for Iridium

It’s my signature look.

Signature Look - Oakley M-Frame Black Iridium

Signature Look – Oakley M-Frame Black Iridium

I’ve had two pairs. My first pair was swept out of my hands by a swift wind in the middle of the Sawtooth Traverse, which links Little Agnes to Big Agnes in Steamboat, CO. The second pair was left on the table of a Cafe near Forest Park in St. Louis Missouri.

Signature Look - Oakley M-Frame Blue Iridium

Signature Look – Oakley M-Frame Blue Iridium

Both are tragic stories, I know, but what remains is the need to feel comfortable and confident on the race course. That is why I need my signature look. So please don’t bid against me as I try to snag a pair of Oakley M-Frame sunglasses with Iridium Lens’ for less that $100. My racing future depends on it.

Not my signature look - Ironman Brand Duds

Not my signature look – Ironman Brand Duds

Leave a Reply

